OUR STAFF

General Manager

Jason Throop

jthroop@alaquacc.com / 407.333.2582

Director of Golf

Jonathan Hanes
jhanes@alaquacc.com / 407.732.7537

Food & Beverage Manager

Van Nguyen
vnguyen@alaquacc.com / 407.732.7536

Executive Chef

Michelle Giannone
Chefmichelle@alaquacc.com / 407.732.7536

Gun Range Officer

Calvin Moon
cmoon@alaquacc.com

Course Superintendent

Clinton Marrs

cmarrs@alaquacc.com

ABOUT US

Totally private, by invitation only, and with a limited number of members who all enjoy the benefits of a truly exclusive club.

Host of the Symetra Tour's IOA Classic

Home of the Mike Bender Golf Academy

ELITE Team

LOCATION

2091 Alaqua Drive
Longwood, FL 32779

407.333.2582

jthroop@alaquacc.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2018 design by designkinginc.com